Chairman & Board of Directors

Welcome to TISA Chairman & Board of Directors page!

                                       Our service area consists of three North Dakota counties, Williams, Divide                                                           and  McKenzie and three Montana counties, Richland, Roosevelt and Sheridan.  Even                                          though we service all Native Americans in these counties, we do not deny services for                                         any Native American that presents to the clinic with verification of enrollment to a                                            federally recognized tribe.  We currently provide Purchased and Referred Care for      only Turtle Mountain Band of Chippewa’s residing in the service area.


Henry "Chig" Ladue

TISA Chairman